Schedule a Free Consultation 716.249.4550

CHAUTAUQUA COUNTY COURT ATTORNEY

CRIMINAL LAWYER CHAUTAUQUA NY

Chatauqua seal

Chautauqua County Court
1 North Erie St.
Mayville, NY 14757
(716) 753-4266
Chautauqua County is located in New York State with a population of over 134,900 people.

Are you or a loved one scheduled to appear in the Chautauqua County Court and need a DWI Attorney or Traffic Lawyer to represent you?

When choosing a DWI Lawyer or Traffic Ticket Attorney to defend you in the Chautauqua County Court, it is important to choose a qualified attorney with experience handling these types of cases. Criminal Lawyer Drew Fritsch is a former prosecutor with over 20 years of legal experience and can use his knowledge to help you.  We offer a free one-on-one consultation to anyone seeking guidance.

FREQUENTLY ASKED DWI QUESTIONS:

Q. How Much Does it Cost to Hire a DWI Lawyer?

A. Fees vary based on the specifics of each case, such as whether an accident was involved, whether the current charge is the client's first or a subsequent DWI – or is it an aggravated DWI? All of these factors, as well as the motions we'll need to file and whether we resolve the case through trial or plea agreement impact the exact fee. While each person charged with DWI may pay a different fee, our consultation fee is always the same – it's free. During that consultation, I will go over the facts and circumstances of your case and map out a plan to help you resolve your case in the best, most advantageous fashion.

FREQUENTLY ASKED TRAFFIC TICKET QUESTIONS:

Q. What are the Penalties for a Cell Phone Violation?

A. Drivers in New York State face some of the country's strictest penalties with regard to talking on a cell phone or utilizing a mobile device for texting and/or getting directions. Conviction of either one of those charges is a five-point offense – the same number of points faced by an individual who passes a school bus or is convicted of reckless driving. As a matter of perspective, remember accumulating only 11 points within 18 months will cause your driver's license to be suspended.

Menu